7-8-9 березня,м.Київ; Десятинна,12. Маркет Всі. Свої .Побачимось.

Now it’s getting harder and harder to look bright and unique, the market is simply oversaturated  with cheap things that are devoid of even a hint of zest. We are sure that you look for something special that will help highlight you and emphasize your unique style.

Online bag store "Natalia Nakonechnaia’s Studio" is exactly what will help make your look even more colorful! There you can find bags, belts, wallets and many other little things made of leather for every taste, and the gallery of designer gifts will undoubtedly bring joy to you and your loved ones. After all, what could be better than a sincere smile at the sight of such a wonderful gift? The assortment of goods is constantly updated with new bright models made in various styles by a professional in their field.

Handmade designer bags and exclusive genuine leather products are the best opportunity to express yourself and show the whole world your uniqueness. Every detail is important in your wardrobe, handmade bags and accessories will emphasize your image and unsurpassed style, as well as will add a touch of mystery to you.

Designer genuine leather products will delight even the most demanding customer with the quality of material and work. Each product is created with a soul and a pure heart, which are manifested in the beauty of each handbag. Handicrafts are not an old quilt sewed on in a different way into a shopping bag or mittens tied up by grandmother, this is an author's product, which took hours of painstaking work.

In our online store you can buy designer genuine leather bags with applications from our master. Please complete the feedback form or call the number indicated to complete the order. You can also use skype or send an e-mail. I will be delighted to discuss with you the selected product model and tell you more about it.

• Рус
  • Eng
  • Товаров в корзине0


Выглядеть ярко и неповторимо сейчас становится всё тяжелее, рынок просто переполнен дешевыми вещами, которые лишены и намека на изюминку. Мы уверены, что Вы ищите чего-то особенного, что поможет выделить Вас и подчеркнуть ваш неповторимый стиль.

Интернет-магазин сумок "Студия Натальи Наконечной" – это именно то, что поможет сделать Ваш образ ещё более красочным! Здесь Вы найдете сумки, пояса, кошельки и много других мелочей из кожи на любой вкус, а галерея авторских подарков, несомненно, доставит радость Вам и Вашим близким. Ведь, что может быть приятнее искренней улыбки при виде такого чудесного подарка? Ассортимент товаров постоянно пополняется новыми яркими моделями, которые выполнены в различных стилях профессионалом своего дела.

Авторские сумки ручной работы и эксклюзивные изделия из натуральной кожи – лучшая возможность выразить себя и показать всему миру свою неповторимость. В вашем гардеробе важна каждая деталь, а сумки и аксессуары ручной работы подчеркнут Ваш образ и непревзойденный стиль, а также добавят Вам нотку таинственности.

Авторские изделия из натуральной кожи порадуют даже самого требовательного клиента качеством материала и работы. Каждый товар создаётся с душой и чистым сердцем, которые проявляются в красоте каждой сумочки. Изделия ручной работы – это не перешитое старое одеяло в хозяйственную сумку или связанные бабушкой рукавички, это авторский товар, на который было затрачено ни один час кропотливого труда.

В нашем интернет-магазине Вы можете купить авторские кожаные сумки с аппликацией от нашего мастера. Для осуществления заказа заполните форму обратной связи или позвоните по указанному телефону. Также Вы можете воспользоваться скайпом или отправить письмо на e-mail. Я всегда буду рада обсудить с Вами выбранную модель товара и подробнее рассказать Вам о ней.